K.S.W.A. 15th Anniversary Event Results

February 21, 2015 – “K.S.W.A. 15th Anniversary Event” – Teamsters Temple

The Blood Beast defeated Joey Quervo
K.S.W.A. Five Star Champion The Jester defeated Bobby Badfingers
Shawn Blanchard, Tommy Faime & Shane Starr vs. “Dr. Devastation” Lou Martin, Bobby O & Kris Kash – No Contest
Justin Sane defeated Harley T. Morris
Jack Massacre, Mike Malachi, Lord Zoltan & Tony Johnson defeated Nick Crane, Sniper, Jay Flash & “The King” Del Douglas
K.S.W.A. Golden Triangle Champion Kaida defeated J Ru


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s