K.S.W.A. Battle Bowl VII Results

January 10, 2015 – “K.S.W.A. Battle Bowl VII” – Teamsters Temple

K.S.W.A. Tag Team Champions Jack Massacre & Mike Malachi defeated “Dr. Devastation” Lou Martin/”The King” Del Douglas
Shawn Blanchard defeated Justin Sane
K.S.W.A. Five Star Champion The Jester defeated Tyler Cross
K.S.W.A. Golden Triangle Champion Kaida defeated Edric Everhart
K.S.W.A. Heavyweight Champion Shane Starr defeated The Blood Beast
Jay Flash won Battle Bowl VII


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s